Board Members

Board of Directors 2020-2021

Executive Board

President, Dennis Gallagher
Gallagher Printing

Vice-President Cynthia Mooney

Secretary, Karen Fritsch
Zonta of Kenmore

Treasurer, Robert W. Wunsch, Jr.
First Niagara Investment Services

Board Members

Robert Anthony Filippone
Aquajet Sewer Service Corp.

Robert Fiordaliso
Kadish and Fiordaliso

Ray Smith, Jr.
Frank’s Landscaping

Anthony Maggiotto
Kenmore Kiwanis

Matthew Braun
M&T Bank